• Gamme complète du début à la fin
  • Fortement concentré
  • Croissance sur votre propre niveau

Let your plants shine!

Les fertilisants, les stimulateurs et les substrats sont désormais essentiels dans le monde du jardin. Que vous soyez jardinier amateur ou un cultivateur expérimenté, vous avez besoin des meilleurs produits pour un  succès assuré. Pour répondre à la demande, Wilma’s Lawn & Garden est en perpétuel développement pour fabriquer des nouveaux produits et satisfaire les besoins de tous types de culture. Nos recherches, tests et innovations  permettent à Wilma’s Lawn & Garden d’avoir un grand panel de produits de qualité adapté pour tous types de cultures.

Récemment, notre gamme de produits s’est élargie à certaines marques établies; Atami, B’Cuzz, ATA et ATA NRG. Toutes ces marques ont leurs propres produits de haute qualité. Avec ce large choix de produits universels, les producteurs sont en mesure d'adapter la fertilisation des plantes à la perfection. Tout peut être mesuré dans une solution spécifique et personnalisée pour répondre aux besoins de chaque plante ou culture. Cette variété de marques et de produits fait de Wilma’s Lawn & Garden le choix économique pour obtenir une nutrition des plantes de haute qualité à un prix raisonnable.

Lire la suite

Inspiration et astuces

  • Tammy

    Parfois, les plantes deviennent tellement grandes ou larges qu’il est nécessaire de les soutenir. C’est le cas des plantes grimpantes et des annuelles exubérantes, mais aussi de certaines grandes plantes de massifs. Comment s’y prendre ? Nos conseils.

  • Tammy

    Des feuilles qui pendent, peu de fleurs, des fruits ou des plantes qui se trouvent à terre au premier coup de vent… Rien de plus triste que l’aspect de plantes faibles au jardin. Comment l’éviter ? En suivant nos 6 conseils.

  • Tammy

    Le feuillage jaunit-il, présente-t-il des bords bruns ou la plante paraît affaiblie ? En présence de ces symptômes, on a tendance à penser que la plante manque de nutriments ; mais parfois, c’est le contraire : la plante souffre d’un excès de nutriments ! Comment reconnaître ce problème et comment y remédier ? En suivant les conseils ci-dessous.

Produits populaires

• Complete range from beginning to end
  • Highly concentrated
  • Growing on your own level

Let your plants shine!

Liquid plant nutrition, stimulators and substrates have become essentials in the world of gardening and growing. Whether you’re a home gardening enthusiast or a more experienced cultivator that grows crops on a larger scale, you’ll need the right products for a successful harvest. To meet the demand of versatile and multi-purpose plant nutrition, Wilma’s Lawn & Garden is always developing new products to satisfy the needs of every type of plant or crop. Our continuous research, testing and innovating allows Wilma’s Lawn & Garden to offer a huge collection of premium quality products suitable for any form of cultivation.

Recently, our product range has expanded with some established brands; Atami, B‘Cuzz, ATA and ATA NRG. All these brands have their own high quality products. With this wide choice of universal products, growers are able to tailor the plant nutrition to perfection. Everything can be measured to a specific solution and customized to fit the needs of any individual plant or crop. This versatility of brands and products makes Wilma’s Lawn & Garden the economical choice to get high-quality plant nutrition at a reasonable price.

Read more

Cultivation results

  • Tammy

    Bloombastic is our universal quality cocktail that has often been tested on several species of flowers and plants. 

  • Tammy

    We regularly grow peppers in our greenhouse because this is a great crop to test out products on. 

  • Tammy

    Atami products are very suitable for a large variety of flowers. 

Popular products

Inspiration & tips

  • Tammy

    Hydro grains possibly are the best example of hydro substrates. Other substrates (also know as culture mediums) are soil and coir, but in this article we concentrate on explaining how to grow plants in hydro substrate.

  • Tammy

    Herbal tea in itself is a lovely drink, but because of its medicinal qualities it may also help you to relax, or give a natural energy-boost.  All our recipes for herbal tea can be made with home-grown herbs.

  • Tammy

    Substrate is an umbrella word for all sorts of culture mediums. A well-known medium is potting soil, but there is a wide range of varied culture mediums available, such as soil or coco mediums and hydro granules. In this article we aim to inform you about soil substrate and how to use it.